English English お問い合わせ お問い合わせ

About The Health Care Science Institute

Trustees, Auditors and Councilors

Trustees, Auditors and Councilors (in 2015)

Chairman Takeshi Erikawa Ex-President, National Personnel Authority
Managing Director
Kenji Toda Adviser, Eisai Co., Ltd.
Trustee Masako Ii Professor, School of International and Public Policy Hitotsubashi University
Trustee Shunya Ikeda Professsor, School of Pharmacy, International University of Health and Welfare
Trustee Hisao Endo Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University
Trustee Takashi Oshio Professor, Institute of Economic Research, Hitotsubashi University
Trustee Mami Kayama Professor, St.Luke's International University
Trustee Katsunori Kondo Professor, Center for Preventive Medical Sciences, Chiba University
Trustee Makoto Shiragami Professor, College of Pharmacy, Nihon University
Trustee Hiroshi Nakamura Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration, Keio University
Trustee Yoshikazu Nakamura Professor, Jichi Medical University
Trustee Hideki Hashimoto Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate School of Medicine
Trustee Kaori Muto Professor,Department of Public Policy, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo
Trustee Mayumi Mochizuki Professor, Keio University, Faculty of Pharmacy
Auditor Tsuruhiko Nambu Professor Emeritus, Gakushuin University
Auditor Toshikuni Obi Licensed Tax Accountant
Councilor Michikazu Aoi Professor, Graduate School of Global Business, Meiji University
Councilor Tomofumi Anegawa Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration, Keio University
Councilor Naoki Ikegami Professor Emeritus, Keio University
Councilor Nobuo Ohtsuka Chairman of Keiseikai Groups
Councilor Hisashi Ohmichi Adviser, Japan Community Health Care Organization
Councilor Shigeru Tanaka Professor Emeritus, Keio University
Councilor Masaaki Hirobe Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo
Councilor Kenji Matsubara Vice President, The Japan Medical Association
Councilor Yumiko Mimura Professor, Aoyama Gakuin University School of Business Administration
Councilor Sachiyo Murashima President, Oita University of Nursing and Health Sciences
Councilor Tsuneo Yahagi Professor Emeritus, Keio University
Councilor Masayuki Yamaoka President, Japan Eating Disorders Institute